top of page
Welcome to
Sonoma Charter School

Sonoma Charter School is truly an extraordinary place of learning. Our talented staff provides each student an education with high academic standards.

SCS-clock2.png
SCS doc.png
CONTACT US

Sonoma Charter School
17202 Sonoma Highway
Sonoma, California 95476 

​Tel:  (707) 935-4232

Fax: (707) 935-4207

HOURS

8:15 a.m - 3:00 p.m.

Monday - Friday

SCHOOL CALENDAR

Click below to to view either the 2023-2024 calendar: 

Mini-Calendar icon 2023-24.jpg
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Cole Aviles

Staff Representative

caviles@scs.k12.ca.us

 

Ross Cannard

Parent Representative

ross@vom.com


Marc Elin

Community Representative

melin@scs.k12.ca.us


Ashley Holladay
Parent Representative

ashholladay@yahoo.com

Becky Perkins

Teacher Representative

bperkins@scs.k12.ca.us

Belli Skinner, Chair

Parent Representative

bskinner79@gmail.com

ADMINISTRATION

Hilary Sowers

Principal

hsowers@scs.k12.ca.us

Catherine Stone

Interim Superintendent

cstone@scs.k12.ca.us

StickyNote3x3__0.5x.png

WE NEED 2 MORE COMMUNITY BOARD MEMBERS! LET US KNOW IF YOU'RE INTERESTED!

bottom of page